CIRCA:Current Issue Links

From CIRCA

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
MeganSellmer (Talk | contribs)
(Created page with '==Websites of Interest for the Current Issue Essay== =Technology= Gizmodo http://gizmodo.com/ Wired http://www.wired.com/ The Humanist listserv Technology Review http://www.te…')
Newer edit →

Revision as of 16:41, 20 October 2010

Contents

Websites of Interest for the Current Issue Essay

Technology

Gizmodo http://gizmodo.com/ Wired http://www.wired.com/ The Humanist listserv Technology Review http://www.technologyreview.com/ The Globe and Mail: Technology http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/technology/

Digital Humanities

Consortium of Humanities Centers and Institutes (CHCI) http://chcinetwork.org/ Digital Humanities Questions and Answers http://digitalhumanities.org/answers/ THATCamp http://thatcamp.org/ Digital Humanities Now http://digitalhumanitiesnow.org/ The CUNY Digital Humanities Hot Topics http://commons.gc.cuny.edu/wiki/index.php/Hot_Topics The Digital Americanists http://digitalamericanists.web.lehigh.edu/ Arts-humanities.net http://www.arts-humanities.net/ The Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com/section/Home/5 HASTAC http://www.hastac.org/ H-net Online http://www.h-net.org/ The Society of Digital Humanities http://www.sdh-semi.org/ ADHO centernet http://digitalhumanities.org/centernet/ Alliance of Digital Humanities Organizations (ADHO) http://digitalhumanities.org/ Project Bamboo http://projectbamboo.org/

Journals

Digital Humanities Quarterly http://digitalhumanities.org/dhq/ Journal of the Association of Humanities Computing (JAHC) http://quod.lib.umich.edu/j/jahc/ International Journal of Humanities and Arts Computing http://www.euppublishing.com/journal/ijhac Vectors http://vectors.usc.edu/journal/index.php?page=Introduction First Monday http://firstmonday.org/

Blogs

Academic Hack http://academhack.outsidethetext.com/home/ Ian Bogost http://www.bogost.com/ Brian Croxall http://www.briancroxall.net/ Stefan Sinclair http://stefansinclair.name/ Kevin Kee blog http://kevinkee.ca/ Stephen Ramsay blog http://lenz.unl.edu/wordpress/ Bethany Nowviskis blog http://nowviskie.org/ Found History http://www.foundhistory.org/ Abject learning (Brian Lamb) http://blogs.ubc.ca/brian/ Melissa Terra’s blog http://melissaterras.blogspot.com/ Digital Scholarship in the Humanities http://digitalscholarship.wordpress.com/

Personal tools